New Document

Get the Flash Player to see this player.

Automatic Door Sales

Sales Reps - call 212-227-1630 Ext.#
Joe Dai (Specialty projects)- jdai@mackenziedoor.com 348
Kevin Lee (Northern NJ) klee@mackenziedoor.com call 908-233-9200 224    
Don Mattson (Service Contracts, Sales Support, Special Projects)-dmattson@mackenziedoor.com 334    
Mark Wistner (Manhattan, Bronx)- mwistner@mackenziedoor.com 339
Michael Arthur (Rockland and Westchester) - marthur@mackenziedoor.com 330
Roger Soucek (President)-rsoucek@mackenziedoor.com 347    
Ron Roeder (Field Operations Manager)-rroeder@mackenziedoor.com 344    
Scott MacKenzie (System Operations) V.P.-smackenzie@mackenziedoor.com 318    
Walter Abatangelo (Long Island, Brooklyn, Queens, Staten Island)-wabatangelo@mackenziedoor.com 343    
line

Why Choose Us icon

  • Replacement & New Construction
  • Represents, Designs, Installs & Services The Widest Range Of Doors & Products
  • Industry Installation & Service Leader
  • Single Source Vendor For All Your Door Requirements
  • Highly Trained Door Experts
  • Efficient Cost-Effective Service
  • Customized Systems
  • Convenient One Vendor Billing
  • State-of-the-Art Equipment
  • Up-to-date Techniques and Technology
  • Prompt, Reliable & Professional
  • Retrofit Replacement & New Construction
  • Code Compliant
  • Service Contracts

AAADM CERTIFIED TECHNICIANS

Contact Us

Call now

Serving New York

(212) 227-1630

4900 West Side ave

North Bergen, NJ 07047


Fax: (201) 865-6726